Houston, we have a contract!  Woohoo!  After months of talking about it, we FINALLY got our contract with our caterer.  We are signed, sealed, and official.  I could cry.  SUCH a HUGE weight off my shoulders... you know, since we have 9 weeks until our wedding and all haha.

Today we are going to meet with our rental company to change a few things, see some things and possibly add them to our list, and put down a deposit.  Then we're off to taste some cake!

Hopefully this bakery will be "the one," and we can sign a contract today.  After the deposit is down at the the rental place and the cake lady is (hopefully) booked, I'll be screaming from the rooftops- but not on Facebook haha- about how ALL of our vendors will have been booked.

Please send positive happy vibes out into the universe that everything goes well and that I can finally relax after today!!

PS- I got some texts yesterday from friends saying they got my invitations already!!  That was SO fast!  We might even get some RSVPs before the mailing week is over!



Leave a Reply.